FortiOS 5.4: Fortinet NSE4 is Issued

Organizations today need a secure and fast network to succeed. Fortinet is the only company that offers security solutions for network and endpoint, application and data centers, cloud and access. These solutions are designed to work together in an integrated and collaborative security fabric. It is also the only company capable of providing organizations with an integrated, powerful security solution that covers the entire attack surface.
“Fortinet gives me the security, control, performance, and performance we need to stay ahead in the market.”
John Bryant, Chief Technology Officer at Options
Fortinet offers certification programs that test the knowledge and skills of Fortinet solutions. It consists of 8 levels and is called Fortinet NSE.
Today, we will be discussing NSE 4 – FortiGate Network Security Professional. FortiGate NSE4 – Security Professional certifies a candidate’s ability configure, install, and monitor FortiGate Unified Threat Management products within a customer’s network. This certification is ideal for support and post-sales personnel who wish to be acknowledged as FortiGate Network Security Pros. The NSE 4 certification lasts for two years.
NSE 4 replaces the FCNSA+FCNSP certification. You must renew your NSE 4 status if you have an FCNSP certification.
But what exactly is the NSE 4 exam?
Name: NSE4 – Fortinet Network Security Professional
60 items
Type of questions: Multiple Choice, Multiple Choose
Time taken to complete: 120 minutes
Passing Score: FortiOS exam 5.2, 70%; FortiOS exam 5.4, 60%
Language: English only
FortiGate I & FortiGate II: Recommended Training
Available at: Pearson Vue Test Centers around the world
Are you interested in obtaining the Fortinet NSE 4 certification ExamCollection has Fortinet NSE 4 exam dumps!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.